Staff

greg-billing

Greg Billing

Executive Director
greg@waba.org


nelle-pierson

Nelle Pierson

Deputy Director
nelle@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 202


tamara-evans

Tamara Evans

Advocacy Director
tamara.evans@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 212


dan-hoagland

Daniel Hoagland

Programs Director
daniel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 206

 

Michelle-Cleveland-2

Michelle Cleveland

Events Manager
michelle.cleveland@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 211


Nick Russo

Events Coordinator
nick.russo@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 218


landis pulido

Ben Wokas

Membership Coordinator
ben.wokas@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 203


garrett-hennigan

Garrett Hennigan

Community Organizer
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 210


Katie Harris

Trails Coalition Coordinator
katie.harris@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 214


renee moore

Renée Moore

Vision Zero Community Organizer
renee.moore@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 225


Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Everyday Bicycling Coordinator
doug.smith@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 221


Jeff.Wetzel

Jeff Wetzel

Youth & Family Coordinator
jeff.wetzel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 222


Jon Gonzalez Headshot

Jon Gonzalez

D.C. Bike Ambassador Coordinator
jon.gonzalez@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 200


Ursula-Sandstrom

Ursula Sandstrom

D.C. Trail Ranger Coordinator
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 208


Colin-Browne

Colin Browne

Communications Coordinator
colin.browne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 201


harold-cromartie

Harold Cromartie

Accountant
harold.cromartie@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 220


landis pulido

Annmarie Dinan Hansen

Arlington PAL Ambassador
annmarie.hansen@waba.org


betsy-tesi_0002-edit

Betsy Tesi

Women & Bicycles Coordinator
betsy.tesi@waba.org


 

Jasmine Young

D.C. Bike Ambassador
jasmine.young@waba.org