Staff

greg-billing

Greg Billing

Executive Director
greg@waba.org


Colin Browne

Communications Director
colinbrowne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 201


Robert Gardner

Advocacy Director
robert.gardner@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 212


Kristin Frontiera

Development Director 
kristin.frontiera@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 202


dan-hoagland

Daniel Hoagland

Programs Director
daniel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 206


Hannah Anderson-Dana

Membership and Development Coordinator
hannah.anderson-dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 203


Cyrus Chimento

Events Coordinator
cyrus.chimento@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 211


Katie Harris

Trails Coalition Coordinator
katie.harris@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 214


Garrett Hennigan

Community Organizer
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 210


Raymond DSouza

Bookkeeper
raymond.dsouza@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 209


Laura Miller

Business Development Coordinator
laura.miller@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 218


Elijah Minter

Operations Coordinator
elijah.minter@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 207


renee moore

Renée Moore

Outreach Coordinator
renee.moore@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 225


Hannah Neagle

Vision Zero Community Organizer
hannah.neagle@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 227


Jonathan Stafford

Vision Zero Community Organizer
jonathan.stafford@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 226


Carm Saimbre

Communications Coordinator
carm.saimbre@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 200


Ursula-Sandstrom

Ursula Sandstrom

Trail Ranger Coordinator
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 208


Jonathan Oliver

Education Coordinator
jonathan.oliver@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 221


betsy-tesi_0002-edit

Betsy Tesi

Women & Bicycles Coordinator
betsy.tesi@waba.org


Jeff Wetzel

Youth & Family Coordinator
jeff.wetzel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 228